Hours and Calendar

2013-2014

Fall and Spring Semesters Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Closed – Sunday

Winter Session
Monday- Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Spring Break Saturday, March 29 – Sunday, April 6
Summer Hours Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
2014
Labor Day
CLOSED Monday, September 1

Thanksgiving Break
CLOSED Thursday, November 29 – Sunday, November 30
Winter Break
CLOSED Saturday, December 21 – Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day CLOSED Monday, January 20
Memorial Day Weekend
CLOSED Saturday, May 24 – Monday, May 26
Independence Day
 CLOSED Friday, July 4th