Hours and Calendar

2014 – 2015

Fall and Spring Semesters Monday – Thursday
8:30am – 8:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 1:00pm
Closed – Sunday

Winter Session
Monday- Wednesday – Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday
8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
Spring Break Saturday, March 27 – Sunday, April 5
Summer Hours Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday
HOLIDAY CLOSINGS
2015
Labor Day
CLOSED Monday, September 1
Thanksgiving Break
CLOSED Thursday, November 26 – Sunday, November 29
Winter Break
CLOSED Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day CLOSED Monday, January 19
Memorial Day
CLOSED Monday, May 25
Independence Day
 CLOSED Friday, July 3